جميع الفئات
ابقى على تواصل
Application

تطبيق

وطن >  تطبيق

المحلل الكهربائي للهيدروجين القلوي لإنتاج الأمونيا

الأمونيا معروفة منذ أكثر من 200 عام. لم يحدث إنتاج كميات كبيرة من الأمونيا باستخدام عملية السياناميد حتى أوائل القرن 20 . إنتاج الأمونيا هو عملية صناعية حيوية تنطوي على توليف ...

Alkaline hydrogen electrolyzer for Ammonia Production

الأمونيا معروفة منذ أكثر من 200 عام. لم يحدث إنتاج كميات كبيرة من الأمونيا باستخدام عملية السياناميد حتى أوائل القرن 20 . إنتاج الأمونيا هو عملية صناعية حيوية تنطوي على تخليق الأمونيا (NH₃) من مكوناتها الأولية: النيتروجين (N₂) والهيدروجين (H₂). تتم هذه العملية في المقام الأول باستخدام عملية Haber-Bosch ، التي سميت على اسم مخترعيها فريتز هابر وكارل بوش. 

Alkaline hydrogen electrolyzer for Ammonia Production

في إنتاج الأمونيا ، يعمل الهيدروجين كمادة وسيطة حاسمة. يستخدم المحلل الكهربائي للهيدروجين القلوي في إنتاج الأمونيا لقدرته على توليد الهيدروجين بكفاءة من خلال التحليل الكهربائي للماء. تتضمن هذه العملية تقسيم جزيئات الماء إلى هيدروجين وأكسجين باستخدام إلكتروليت قلوي (عادة هيدروكسيد البوتاسيوم) وكهرباء. يمكن بعد ذلك تنقية هذا الهيدروجين واستخدامه مباشرة لتخليق الأمونيا.

يفضل استخدام المحلل الكهربائي في إنتاج الأمونيا نظرا لكفاءتها وموثوقيتها وبساطتها النسبية مقارنة بتقنيات التحليل الكهربائي الأخرى. تعمل في درجات حرارة منخفضة ولا تتطلب مواد باهظة الثمن ، مما يجعلها فعالة من حيث التكلفة لإنتاج الهيدروجين على نطاق واسع في تخليق الأمونيا.

السابق

اي

جميع التطبيقاتمقبل

صناعة الوقود الحيوي

المنتجات الموصى بها

All Categories
GET IN TOUCH
Application

Application

Home >  Application

Alkaline hydrogen electrolyzer for Ammonia Production

Ammonia has been known for more than 200 years. The production of significant quantities of ammonia using the cyanamide process did not occur until the early 20th century. Ammonia production is a vital industrial process that involves the synthesis o...

Alkaline hydrogen electrolyzer for Ammonia Production

Ammonia has been known for more than 200 years. The production of significant quantities of ammonia using the cyanamide process did not occur until the early 20th century. Ammonia production is a vital industrial process that involves the synthesis of ammonia (NH₃) from its elemental components: nitrogen (N₂) and hydrogen (H₂). This process is primarily conducted using the Haber-Bosch process, named after its inventors Fritz Haber and Carl Bosch. 

Alkaline hydrogen electrolyzer for Ammonia Production

In ammonia production, hydrogen serves as a crucial feedstock. An alkaline hydrogen electrolyzer is utilized in ammonia production for its ability to generate hydrogen efficiently through the electrolysis of water. This process involves splitting water molecules into hydrogen and oxygen using an alkaline electrolyte (typically potassium hydroxide) and electricity. This hydrogen can then be purified and used directly to synthesize ammonia.

Electrolyzers are favored in ammonia production due to their efficiency, reliability, and relative simplicity compared to other electrolysis technologies. They operate at lower temperatures and do not require expensive materials, making them cost-effective for large-scale hydrogen production in ammonia synthesis.

Prev

None

All applications Next

Biofuel Industry

Recommended Products